تشوهاى تيانجيان الكيميائية المحدودة.

أفضل المنشطات المورد، سعر جيد، عالية الجودة، حزمة مثالية، شيبمنت آمنة و re-- سفينة السياسة

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

zhuhai TianJian Chemical Co.,Ltd.

شهادة
Yes it has arrived and I am very pleased with the product. Packaging suprised me but it was very well thought out. Smart idea!! Thanks again!

—— Greg A.

hi bro..receid my parcel very soon and package suprised me so much.pls take care till we talk again.best regards.

—— Jay Jason

perfect package so that my parcels are very easily to past the australia customs,will order soon. b.regards.

—— O. Cook

ابن دردش الآن

zhuhai TianJian Chemical Co.,Ltd.

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : تي المنشطات
عدد الموظفين : 300~500
المبيعات السنوية : 5000000-10000000
سنة التأسيس : 2009
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

تشوهي تيانجيان الكيميائية المحدودة .، الرائدة المنشطات المورد في مدينة تشوهاى الصين. نحن متخصصون في مساحيق الستيرويد بالإضافة إلى مساحيق الخام الأخرى ولها شركات لوجستية المهنية لترتيب الشحن. عالية الجودة، تنافسية الأسعار، تسليم سريع، أفضل حزمة، آمنة الشحن وإعادة-- خدمة سياسة السفينة كسب الثقة والثناء من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

نحن نستثمر صندوق كبير و العقول إلى r & d قسم لبحث غرامة الكيميائية، البيوكيميائية، الصيدلانية و وسيطة المنتجات التي تناسب الطلب من السوق. مجموعة بحثية عالية المستوى، جهاز متطور وجو علمي جيد يضمن جودة البحث والتطوير. منتجاتنا تصل إلى مستوى متقدم من السوق المحلية، وكثير منها تصل إلى المعايير الدولية.

نحن رأس المال يؤكد هو فوق 100 مليون يوان. وفقا لمعيار غمب، وقد بنيت الشركة 10000 m2 مصنع مجهزة المعدات المتطورة. المصنع لديها كامل كا & قسيستم. نحن نملك عدة مجموعات من تحليل أدوات ذات كفاءة عالية وحساسية عالية، مثل هبلك، غ والأشعة فوق البنفسجية الطيفي لتحليل ومراقبة المنتجات. وقد حصلت الشركة على موافقة ISO9001.We لديها سلطة التصدير والاستيراد، والمواد الكيميائية الدقيقة والبيوكيميائية والصيدلانية وسيطة توزيعها من قبل الشركة تباع في السوق المحلية والدولية وأوصى بشدة من قبل عملائنا.من أجل لتطوير السوق أبعد من ذلك، نحن حريصون على التعاون مع مصنع وشركة تجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم لجعل مستقبل مزدهر.

ونحن نؤيد فكرة المؤسسة أن "الناس أولا، تؤدي في تطوير العلوم والتكنولوجيا، وخدمة المجتمع"، ويصر على اتخاذ الطريق الذي "ربط العلم والتكنولوجيا كزواج"، قاعدة على مستوى عال، تيشنولوج جديدة، وجودة عالية . لدينا دفعة واحدة عالية-- منتديات المواهب الذين هي صناعة الكيماويات تدير، تنتج، يتطور، جميع أنواع الموظفين الفنيين والتقنيين حساب 30٪ من العدد الإجمالي للشركة، مكرسة للبحث، تطوير، إنتاج جديد منتجات التكنولوجيا الفائقة، وإدخال المنتجات ابتكر باستمرار إلى السوق. نحن نملك عدة مجموعات من أدوات تحليل ذات كفاءة عالية وحساسية عالية، مثل هبلك، غ والأشعة فوق البنفسجية الطيفي لتحليل ومراقبة المنتجات. وقد حصلت الشركة على موافقة iso9001.


سوف موظفينا السعي عالية الجودة والكمال العلامة التجارية مع الجهود الدؤوبة، وراثة روح مغامرة على "صريح، الدؤوب، صقل، صعودا"، اتبع نظرية إدارة المؤسسة "حياة أو خدمات أو روح الجودة"، مع منتجات من الدرجة الأولى و خدمة عالية الجودة لتلبية مطالب السوق.

تشوهي تيانجيان الكيميائية المحدودة.، الرائدة المنشطات المورد في مدينة تشوهاى الصين. نحن متخصصون في مساحيق الستيرويد بالإضافة إلى مساحيق الخام الأخرى ولها شركات لوجستية المهنية لترتيب الشحن. عالية الجودة، تنافسية الأسعار، تسليم سريع، أفضل حزمة، آمنة الشحن وإعادة-- خدمة سياسة السفينة كسب الثقة والثناء من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

منطقة التسليم: الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وكندا واستراليا والبرازيل وروسيا والبرتغال ولاتفيا وسويسرا وأيسلندا وأوكرانيا وألمانيا وفرنسا وهولندا وبلجيكا وبيرو والسويد ونيوزيلندا وجمهورية التشيك وليتوانيا وأيرلندا وتونس، المكسيك، اليونان، بورتوريكو، تايلاند، إسرائيل وهلم جرا.

قسم R & D؛ خط الإنتاج؛ مختبر تقني؛ قسم التسويق؛ قسم خدمة العملاء، الخ.

تفاصيل الاتصال
zhuhai TianJian Chemical Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Luo

الهاتف :: 86--18928065686

الفاكس: 86-756-8800230

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا Message not be empty!

Zhuhai TianJian Chemical Co.,Ltd.

Best steroids supplier,good price,high quality,perfect package,safe shippment & re-ship policy

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

zhuhai TianJian Chemical Co.,Ltd.

Certification
Yes it has arrived and I am very pleased with the product. Packaging suprised me but it was very well thought out. Smart idea!! Thanks again!

—— Greg A.

hi bro..receid my parcel very soon and package suprised me so much.pls take care till we talk again.best regards.

—— Jay Jason

perfect package so that my parcels are very easily to past the australia customs,will order soon. b.regards.

—— O. Cook

I'm Online Chat Now

zhuhai TianJian Chemical Co.,Ltd.

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : TJ Steroids
No. of Employees : 300~500
Annual Sales : 5000000-10000000
Year Established : 2009
Export p.c : 90% - 100%

zhuhai TianJian Chemical Co.,Ltd.,  a leading steroids supplier in Zhuhai City China.We specialize in steroid powders plus other raw powders and have professional logistic companies to arrange the shipping. High quality, competitive price, fast delivery, best package, safe shipping and re-ship policy service gain the trust and praise from the customers all over the world.

 

We invests large fund and brains to R&D department to research fine chemical, biochemical, pharmaceutical & its intermediates products that fit the demand of the market. High level research group, advanced apparatus and good scientific atmosphere ensure the quality of R&D. Our products reach the advanced standard of domestic market, many of which reach the international standard.

 

We capital asserts is above 100 million RMB.According to the GMP standard,the company has built 10000 m2 plant equipped the advanced equipment. The factory has a complete Q.A. & Q.C.system.We own several sets of analyzing instruments with high efficiency and high sensitivity, such as HPLC, GC and UV spectrophotometer to analyze and control the products. The company has gotten the approval of ISO9001.We have the authority of export and import, the fine chemical, biochemical, pharmaceutical & its intermediates distributed by the company are sold both in the domestic and international market and highly recommended by our clients.In order to develop the market further, we are eager to cooperate with the manufactory and trading company around the globe to make a prosperous future.

 

We advocate a enterprise idea that"people first,lead in the development of science and technology, serving society",insist on taking the road that"link science and technology as a marriage ",base on high-standard,new technologe,high quality.we have one batch the high-tech talent who are the chemical industry manages,produces, develops,all kinds of professional and technical personnel's account for 30% of the total number of company , is devoted to research , development , production of the new high-tech product , introduce the products innovated constantly to the market. we own several sets of analyzing instruments with high efficiency and high sensitivity, such as HPLC,GC and UV spectrophotometer to analyze and control the products. The company has gotten the approval of ISO9001.


Our Staff will pursue high quality and perfect brand with untiring efforts, and inherit enterprising spirit on"candid,diligent,refinement,upwards",follow the enterprise management theory of"lives,services or soul of quality ",with the first-class products and high-quality service to meet market's demands.

zhuhai TianJian Chemical Co.,Ltd.,  a leading steroids supplier in Zhuhai City China.We specialize in steroid powders plus other raw powders and have professional logistic companies to arrange the shipping. High quality, competitive price, fast delivery, best package, safe shipping and re-ship policy service gain the trust and praise from the customers all over the world.

Delivery area:US, UK, Canada, Australia, Brazil, Russia, Portugal, Latvia, Switzerland, Iceland, Ukraine, Germany, France, Netherlands, Belgium, Peru, Sweden, New Zealand, the Czech Republic, Lithuania, Ireland, Tunisia, Mexico, Greece, Puerto Rico, Thailand, Israel and so on.

R&D department; Production line; Technical lab; Marketing department;  Customer service department,etc.

Contact Details
zhuhai TianJian Chemical Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Luo

Tel: 86--18928065686

Fax: 86-756-8800230

Send your inquiry directly to us Message not be empty!