تشوهاى تيانجيان الكيميائية المحدودة.

أفضل المنشطات المورد، سعر جيد، عالية الجودة، حزمة مثالية، شيبمنت آمنة و re-- سفينة السياسة

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتمسحوق ترينبولوني

كمال الاجسام مكافحة استروجين ماستيرون ترينبولوني مسحوق قطع المنشطات دروستانولون بروبيونات

شهادة
Yes it has arrived and I am very pleased with the product. Packaging suprised me but it was very well thought out. Smart idea!! Thanks again!

—— Greg A.

hi bro..receid my parcel very soon and package suprised me so much.pls take care till we talk again.best regards.

—— Jay Jason

perfect package so that my parcels are very easily to past the australia customs,will order soon. b.regards.

—— O. Cook

ابن دردش الآن

كمال الاجسام مكافحة استروجين ماستيرون ترينبولوني مسحوق قطع المنشطات دروستانولون بروبيونات

صورة كبيرة :  كمال الاجسام مكافحة استروجين ماستيرون ترينبولوني مسحوق قطع المنشطات دروستانولون بروبيونات

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: TJ
رقم الموديل: CAS 521-12-0

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10g
الأسعار: negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 100g 1kg
وقت التسليم: 5-7 أيام
القدرة على العرض: 80000kg
مفصلة وصف المنتج
CAS: 521-12-0 100m Skppe: yoyo.liu68
البريد الإلكتروني: lmylgl@mail.com فحص: 99%

كمال الاجسام مكافحة استروجين ماستيرون ترينبولوني مسحوق قطع المنشطات دروستانولون بروبيونات
مفصلة وصف المنتج

وصف بروبيونات دروستانولون:
بروبيونات دروستانولون هو الستيرويد منشط الذكورة الابتنائية.
كعامل علاجي، ماستيرون تتمتع عقدين من النجاح في مكافحة متقدمة سرطان الثدي غير قابل للعمل في النساء بعد سن اليأس. كما أنها ستصبح الستيرويد قطع شعبية بين كمال الاجسام، والذي هو حاليا ماستيرون هو الأكثر شيوعا وجدت. هذا المركب لا تزال معتمدة من قبل ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير الامريكية، ولكن نادرا ما تستخدم في علاج سرطان الثدي لفترة أطول لصالح خيارات أخرى. الستيرويد هو، ومع ذلك، لا تزال شعبية بشكل كبير في دورات كمال الاجسام تنافسية وكثيرا ما تعتبر أساسية لإعداد المسابقة.

ماستيرون وظائف والصفات:
بروبيونات دروستانولون هو ديهيدروتستوسترون (دت) المستمدة المنشطة. على وجه التحديد، ماستيرون هو هرمون دت التي تم تغييرها هيكليا من خلال إضافة مجموعة الميثيل في موقف الكربون 2، وهذا يحمي الهرمون من انهيار التمثيل الغذائي من قبل انزيم نازعة هيدروكسيستيرويد 3، والذي يوجد في العضلات والهيكل العظمي. كما أنه يزيد كثيرا من طبيعة الابتنائية للهرمون. هذا التغيير الهيكلي بسيط هو كل ما يلزم لإنشاء دروستانولون، ومن هنا يتم إرفاق استر بروبيونات صغيرة / قصيرة من أجل السيطرة على وقت الافراج عن هرمون. ويمكن أيضا إينونثات دروستانولون يمكن العثور عليها من خلال بعض المختبرات تحت الأرض، والتي لا يجب أن يتم حقنه في كثير من الأحيان، ولكنها نادرة إلى حد ما مقارنة مع النسخة بروبيونات. والغالبية العظمى من كل ماستيرون في السوق سيكون بروبيونات دروستانولون.
على أساس وظيفي، ماستيرون هو معروف لكونها واحدة من المنشطات فقط مع خصائص مضادة للاستروجين قوية. ليس فقط لا هذا الستيرويد تحمل أي نشاط الاستروجين، ولكن يمكن أن تعمل في الواقع بمثابة مضاد للهرمون الاستروجين في الجسم. هذا هو السبب في أنها كانت فعالة في علاج سرطان الثدي. في الواقع، وقد تبين أن الجمع بين ماستيرون و نولفاديكس (تاموكسيفين سيترات) لتكون أكثر فعالية بكثير من العلاج الكيميائي في علاج سرطان الثدي غير صالحة للعمل في النساء بعد سن اليأس. هذا أيضا يجعل من الستيرويد شعبية بين كمال الأجسام كما أنه يمكن في الواقع حظر الحاجة إلى مضاد الاستروجين عند استخدامها في دورة الصحيح. وهذا سيثبت أيضا مفيدة خلال مرحلة القطع بسبب آثار تصلب يمكن أن توفر.
ماستيرون يحمل منخفضة نسبيا الابتنائية والتدرج الاندروجيني. ومع ذلك، فإن هذه التصنيفات مضللة إلى حد ما. من المهم أن نتذكر دت، أساس ماستيرون، هو خمس مرات أكثر من أندروجيني من التستوستيرون مع تقارب ملزمة أقوى بكثير لمستقبلات الاندروجين. هذا يعزز مرة أخرى نظرة أصعب ويمكن أيضا تعزيز فقدان الدهون. أكثر من جميع المنشطات ويلاحظ جيدا لتعزيز معدل الأيض، ولكن الاندروجين قوية لديها ميل لتعزيز مباشرة تحلل الدهون.
كما الابتنائية، ماستيرون ليست معروفة لتعزيز المكاسب في كتلة العضلات الهزيل. لم تستخدم أبدا لإهدار العضلات بالمعنى العلاجي، وسوف يكون دائما دائما في قطع الخطط بين الرياضيين الأداء. ومع ذلك، فإنه يمكن تعزيز تعزيزات كبيرة في القوة، والتي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة للرياضيين الذين قد لا يكون بالضرورة تبحث عن الكتلة الخام.


إدارة ماستيرون:
جرعة ماستيرون القياسية للرجال البالغين تقع عادة في 300-400mg في نطاق الأسبوع. عادة، وهذا يعني حقن 100mg كل يوم لمدة ما مجموعه 6-8 أسابيع. هذا لا يعني 6-8 أسابيع يمثل مجموع دورة، ولكن هذا هو الإطار الزمني المشترك لجزء ماستيرون من كومة. البعض قد تختار بدلا من ذلك لتقسيم جرعتها حتى في جدول الحقن اليومي، ولكن كل يوم يجب أن يكون كافيا. إذا تم العثور على نسخة إينونثات دروستانولون، 1-2 الحقن في الأسبوع سوف تعمل، ولكن مثل هذا الإصدار هو نادر إلى حد ما.
لعلاج سرطان الثدي الإناث، يدعو الجرعات القياسية ل 100 مغ ثلاث مرات في أسابيع لمدة 8-12 أسابيع. وهذا يؤدي عادة إلى أعراض فيريليزاتيون التي يمكن أن يكون من الصعب عكسها. ومع ذلك، لا يمكن لأحد أن ينكر أنه لا يزال أفضل من السرطان. للرياضة الإناث، 50mg في الأسبوع يجب أن تكون أكثر من كافية لمدة ما مجموعه 4-6 أسابيع. قد تجد بعض النساء جرعات أقرب إلى 100mg في الأسبوع لتبرير إذا كان يتسامح مع هرمون جيدا. يجب أن تكون الجرعات من هذا النطاق يمكن السيطرة عليها بالنسبة لمعظم النساء، ولكن يجب أن تؤخذ حساسية الفردية في الاعتبار. الجرعات التي تذهب فوق 100mg في الأسبوع علامة أو ما بعد 4-6 أسابيع من الاستخدام سوف أكثر من المرجح أن تنتج أعراض فيريليزاتيون على مستوى ما.

دورة مرجعية:
مبتدئ ماستيرون دورة: أسابيع 1 - 12:
- التستوستيرون إينونثات في 300 - 500mg / الأسبوع
- ماستيرون (دروستانولون إينونثات) في 400mg / الأسبوع

دورة ماستيرون المتوسطة: أسابيع 1 - 10:
- بروبيونات التستوستيرون في 100mg / الأسبوع (25mg كل يوم)
- ماستيرون (بروبيونات دروستانولون) في 400mg / الأسبوع (100mg كل يوم)
الأسابيع 1 - 8:
- عنبر في 50 - 70mg / يوم
 

هنا هي المنتجات الأخرى
مسحوق الستيرويد
ترينبولون خلات
ترينبولون إينونثات
التستوستيرون إينونثات
سوستانون 250
بروبيونات دروستانولون
ميثينولون خلات
الناندرولون ديكانويت
دينابول
Anadrol هو
الببتيدات
GHRP-2
H176-191
Ipamorelin
Hexarelin
ميلانوتان الثاني
تريبتوريلين (غنره)
Sermorelin
PEG-MGF
MGF
قبل-- مختلطة الستيرويد النفط
100mg / مل ترينبولون خلات
250mg / مل تستوستيرون إينونثات
100mg / مل ماستيرون
250mg / مل ديكا دورابولين
250mg / مل إكويبواز
100mg / مل بريموبولون
50mg / مل عنبر
50mg / مل وينسترول
50mg / مل ديانابول
حبوب منع الحمل عن طريق الفم مختلطة عن طريق الفم حبوب منع الحمل / قبعات / علامات التبويب
50mg ديانابول
50mg عنبر
50mg / مل وينسترول
2.5mg أروماسين
2.5mg فيمارا
2.5mg أريميدكس
أنادرول 50mg / مل
25mg كلوميد
20mg تورينابول

تفاصيل الاتصال
zhuhai TianJian Chemical Co.,Ltd.

اتصل شخص: YOYO

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا Message not be empty!

Zhuhai TianJian Chemical Co.,Ltd.

Best steroids supplier,good price,high quality,perfect package,safe shippment & re-ship policy

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsTrenbolone Powder

Bodybuilding Anti Estrogenic Masteron Trenbolone Powder Cutting Steroids Drostanolone Propionate

Certification
Yes it has arrived and I am very pleased with the product. Packaging suprised me but it was very well thought out. Smart idea!! Thanks again!

—— Greg A.

hi bro..receid my parcel very soon and package suprised me so much.pls take care till we talk again.best regards.

—— Jay Jason

perfect package so that my parcels are very easily to past the australia customs,will order soon. b.regards.

—— O. Cook

I'm Online Chat Now

Bodybuilding Anti Estrogenic Masteron Trenbolone Powder Cutting Steroids Drostanolone Propionate

Large Image :  Bodybuilding Anti Estrogenic Masteron Trenbolone Powder Cutting Steroids Drostanolone Propionate

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: TJ
Model Number: CAS 521-12-0

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
Price: negotiable
Packaging Details: 100g 1kg
Delivery Time: 5-7days
Supply Ability: 80000kg
Detailed Product Description
Cas: 521-12-0 100m Skppe: Yoyo.liu68
Email: Lmylgl@mail.com Assay: 99%

 
Bodybuilding Anti Estrogenic Masteron Trenbolone Powder Cutting Steroids Drostanolone Propionate
 
Detailed Product Description
 

 

Drostanolone Propionate description:
Drostanolone Propionate is an anabolic androgenic steroid .
As a therapeutic agent, Masteron enjoyed two decades of success in combating advanced inoperable breast cancer in postmenopausal women. It would also become a popular cutting steroid among bodybuilders, which is where Masteron is currently most commonly found.  This compound is still approved by the U.S. FDA, but it is rarely used in breast cancer treatment any longer in favor of other options. The steroid is, however, still tremendously popular in competitive bodybuilding cycles and often considered essential to contest preparation.

Masteron Functions & Traits:
Drostanolone Propionate is a dihydrotestosterone (DHT) derived anabolic steroid. Specifically, Masteron is the DHT hormone that has been structurally altered by the addition of a methyl group at the carbon 2 position, This protects the hormone from the metabolic breakdown by the 3-hydroxysteroid dehydrogenase enzyme, which is found in the skeletal muscle. It also greatly increases the hormone’s anabolic nature. This simple structural change is all it takes to create Drostanolone, and from here the small/short Propionate ester is attached in order to control the hormone’s release time. Drostanolone Enanthate can also be found through some underground labs, which does not have to be injected as frequently, but it is somewhat rare compared to the Propionate version. The majority of all Masteron on the market will be Drostanolone Propionate.
On a functional basis, Masteron is well-known for being one of the only anabolic steroids with strong anti-estrogenic properties. Not only does this steroid carry no estrogenic activity, but it can actually act as an anti-estrogen in the body. This is why it has been effective in the treatment of breast cancer. In fact, the combination of Masteron and Nolvadex (Tamoxifen Citrate) has been shown to be far more effective than chemotherapy in the treatment of inoperable breast cancer in postmenopausal women. This also makes it a popular steroid among bodybuilders as it could actually prohibit the need for an anti-estrogen when used in the right cycle. This will also prove advantageous during the cutting phase due to the hardening effects it can provide.
Masteron carries relatively low anabolic and androgenic ratings; however, these ratings are somewhat misleading. It’s important to remember DHT, the basis of Masteron, is five times more androgenic than testosterone with a much stronger binding affinity to the androgen receptor. This again promotes a harder look and can also enhance fat loss. Most all anabolic steroids are well-noted for enhancing the metabolic rate, but strong androgens have a tendency to directly promote lipolysis.
As an anabolic, Masteron isn’t well-known for promoting gains in lean muscle mass. It has never been used for muscle wasting in a therapeutic sense and will almost always be found in cutting plans among performance athletes. It can, however, promote significant boosts in strength, which could prove beneficial to an athlete who may not necessarily be looking for raw mass.


Masteron Administration:
The standard Masteron dose for adult men will normally fall in the 300-400mg per week range. Normally, this will mean an injection of 100mg every other day for a total of 6-8 weeks. This does not mean 6-8 weeks represents the total cycle, but this is a common time frame for the Masteron portion of a stack. Some may alternatively choose to split their dose up into a daily injection schedule, but every other day should suffice. If a Drostanolone Enanthate version is found, 1-2 injections per week will work, but such a version is somewhat rare.
For female breast cancer treatment, standard dosing calls for 100mg three times per weeks for 8-12 weeks. This will commonly lead to virilization symptoms that could be hard to reverse. However, no one can deny it’s still better than cancer. For the female athlete, 50mg per week should be more than enough for a total of 4-6 weeks. Some women may find doses closer to 100mg per week to be justified if they tolerate the hormone well. Doses of this range should be controllable for most women, but individual sensitivity must be kept in mind. Doses that go above the 100mg per week mark or beyond 4-6 weeks of use will more than likely produce virilization symptoms at some level.

 

Reference Cycle:
Beginner Masteron Cycle :Weeks 1 - 12:
- Testosterone Enanthate at 300 - 500mg/week
- Masteron (Drostanolone Enanthate) at 400mg/week
 
Intermediate Masteron Cycle: Weeks 1 - 10:
- Testosterone Propionate at 100mg/week (25mg every other day)
- Masteron (Drostanolone Propionate) at 400mg/week (100mg every other day)
Weeks 1 - 8:
- Anavar at 50 - 70mg/day 
 

Here are the other products
 
Steroid powder
Trenbolone Acetate
Trenbolone Enanthate
Testosterone Enanthate
Sustanon 250
Drostanolone Propionate
Methenolone acetate
Nandrolone Decanoate
Dianabol
Anadrol
 
Peptides
GHRP-2
H176-191
Ipamorelin
Hexarelin
Melanotan II
Triptorelin (GnRH)
Sermorelin
PEG-MGF
MGF
 
Pre-mixed steroids oil
100mg/ml Trenbolone Acetate
250mg/ml Testosterone Enanthate
100mg/ml Masteron
250mg/ml Deca-Durabolin
250mg/ml Equipoise
100mg/ml Primobolon
50mg/ml anavar
50mg/ml winstrol
50mg/ml Dianabol
 
Pre-mixed oral steroids pills/caps/tabs
50mg Dianabol
50mg anavar
50mg/ml winstrol
2.5mg Aromasin
2.5mg Femara
2.5mg Arimidex
50mg/ml anadrol
25mg Clomid
20mg Turinabol
 

Contact Details
zhuhai TianJian Chemical Co.,Ltd.

Contact Person: YOYO

Send your inquiry directly to us Message not be empty!